Published : 04/20/2019 02:47:36
A new checkbox added like "Don't show this message again" in the dialog "Confirm Replace". If the user ticks the checkbox the program will remember the last selected option and will not be shown the dialog again. This dialogue can be enabled again through Warning Dialogs in the Options menu.
* New item "ShowRenderConfirmReplaceDialog" added to warning list.
* Corresponding event is sent to the Event Viewer palette.